Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joseph, Male, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joseph, Male, 31

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 26th

About me

I’m clean, conscious of others and love to be social. I can cook and enjoy doing activities and things with others around my new Melbourne home. I would say I have a good sense of humour and don’t do things like set houses on fire or play side-trance at 3am on Sunday night.

I’m a professional in a creative industry and will often be found doing photography or going to a festival or gallery whenever I get the chance. Love reading and watching movies but also a good night out once in a while. I am also British so if you do anything wrong/annoying I won’t put up a fuss and carry on (one simply couldn’t say anything). Instead I’ll hold it bottled up for years until I have a stroke in my 80’s (like most good, considerate British people do).

I have been sponsored by the company I work for so I am here for atleast 6-12 months more for sure. Hopefully longer.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay

Joseph on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Joseph
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or