Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anne-Marie, Female, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anne-Marie, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!
I'm looking for a fully furnished room close to the CBD. I've moved from Perth to Melbourne for work and typically work from 8am-4pm in the CBD. I spend most evenings at the gym on Collins St.

As a housemate I'm friendly, organised and willing to help out with keeping the house neat and tidy. I love trying out new recipes and meal prepping so I will often make extra for others. I also enjoy watching sport and kicking back with a cheeky drink with friends. I am very social and although I will not be hosting parties, I would like to be comfortable enough to invite friends over to hang out.

- dog friendly
- cat tolerant
-prefers own bathroom
- would prefer to befriend my potential housemate instead of living separate lives

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anne-Marie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anne-Marie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Anne-Marie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 32%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anne-Marie in one of these rentals