Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydenham, Summer Hill, Rockdale, Newtown, Mascot, Lewisham, Erskineville, Dulwich Hill, Ashfield, Alexandria.

Benjamin (24), $300, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Benjamin (24)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

24 y/o male looking for somewhere to live, ideally in the inner west and surrounds. I work in Mascot doing Point of Sale tech and customer facing. I am clean, tidy, reliable and respectful, and am hoping to set myself up somewhere long term. As a housemate I am bubbly and sociable, a decent cook, always cleaning, and fun to be around. For fun I usually hit up some mates for a drink, or sitcoms/cartoons and video games. Aside from finding a room in a sharehouse, I am also open to having a duel lease with someone and finding a place to rent. I have a solid rental history and paying all my bills is my first priority when I get my paycheck. Contact me for more information. Thanks guys.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benjamin in one of these rentals