Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Thirroul, Shellharbour, Keiraville, Figtree.

Sophia (21)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sophia. I am a studying/working musician and have a day job in waste management. I enjoy being around people (going out or staying in), as well as my down time listening to music or outside in the garden. I do like cooking when I am inspired and I will probably try to feed you. I love to share a meal or glass of something on occasion.
I'm looking for a creative household that is sympathetic to my music commitments (put up with me practising... Or listen and enjoy :)) Of course I will keep volume to a minimum and respect my housemates' sleep, study etc. No 6am starts, I promise!
Perks of living with me: Respectful of other's space and privacy, always up for a chat, I will grow things you can eat, occasionally maybe possibly free concert tickets, free hugs.
My move date is flexible. Please get in touch!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sophia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophia in one of these rentals