Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rebecca

Free to message33 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rebecca's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rebecca

About me

I'm Bec, 33, working in emergency teaching and studying animation, part-time at Swinburne at Hawthorn. I'm currently looking to move out. I'm a clean and tidy housemate and pretty busy most of the time between work and study. I'm very respectful of others privacy and space but also up for chats, a bevvy and share a meal, that kind of thing. I'm, ideally, looking for somewhere I can go on a lease for at least a year, a room that would fit a queen sized bed, a couple of shelves and a lil desk so I can work on my animation projects. I also have a little washing machine, but can store that if there's no space for it. I love to cook (I can make a pretty decent pizza, love baking biscuits for people and often make my own bread), play guitar, listen to music, hang out with friends and all that kind of thing. I love festivals and good camping trips! I'm also into circus arts and some firespinning so a lil backyard with a space to practise with my day props and have burn here or there would be amazing but not essential. (I'm super fire safe, always have a fire blanket with me when I burn and use a specific type of fuel for it). If that sounds like your jam hit me up ^_^

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...