Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Early Bird28 year old man


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Jacob's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Jacob

About me

Hi, my name is Jacob.

I'm looking to find some flatmates interested in finding a new place to call home, am also open to the perfect fitting share house should the right thing come by. I am currently living in a share house in Alphington, dates fairly flexible, however the lease is fast approaching expiration come April, we think...
So I have all the furniture +, +, however no home to put it.

Ideally I would find people who are polite and know the routine of share life, can communicate effectively between us, will be tidy, share equal responsibilities et cetera, and work together to make the place feel like a home. Just want something comfy, a well balanced house where we all respect each other and all feel equal without there being unnecessary friction.

I'm a writer and musician. I'm currently developing/writing a cartoon series. I'm trying to get a film I've written into production, on top of writing songs/music and getting a children's story published; so with all of that I tend to be on the busy side, however I am friendly and enjoy good company too. I'm a gentle person, quite clean, I'm non judgmental, I love to cook, I enjoy my down time to either relax, when I get it, or go on walks and explore. I'm non judgmental so good n easy to talk to, even on those bummer days, I like my space respected so will respect yours and enjoy making people laugh and people who can make me laugh should the time permit.

I'm hoping to find the right place this time, somewhere that feels homely and safe with sweet people who are like minded, sweet and simple.
SO if this interests you and you'd like to work together to find something with me shoot me a message.
My regards, if you made it this far, fair traveler, ciao.

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation