Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 25, $270, No children and Non-smoker

Melissa, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello. I am a 25 year old nurse working full time. Im an vibrant and busy but a reliable and considerate housemate!!

Ideally I am looking for something modern in north Sydney, the hills district or northern beaches (preferable ensuite with my own bathroom) but not an absolute necessity as long as the room is decent size with cupboard ๐Ÿš€. Happy to take on existing lease or get a new place with someone.

After preferable likeminded Aussie housemates who are social, relaxed and friendly. I'm looking for someone I can be actual friends with, not just a place to stay.

(Perfect property would be a townhouse or ground floor apartment with outdoor area or a new house.
I have a medium dog however she is at my mothers house for now due to increasing difficult finding somewhere new that facilitates a pet so I'll be alone. Ideally I'd love to have her where I am but open to look!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.