Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Weston Creek, Weston, Pearce, O'Connor, Mawson, Lyons, Kingston, Isaacs, Holder, Downer, Dickson, Denman Prospect, Curtin, Coombs, Chifley, Turner, Reid, Acton.

Mia

Free to message19 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mia's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Mia

About me

Hi! I am Mia, I am 19, and am looking for a room in an existing share house or teaming up for a new share house.
I am happy, easy going, tidy and respectful. I am social and would be happy to hang out, have some drinks every so often, but can also respect boundaries and personal space. I am really good at baking so expect delicious cakes if you’re my roommate. I like board games, and video games (I come with an xbox series x, ps2, a wii and apple tv if everyone promises to be careful with them), totally would do board game/video game/movie nights. I’m also super into lifting weights/gym/health and such. Also love hiking and camping, often go out to tidbinbilla for walks, and do the occasional camping trips. I’m studying criminology at ANU and am hopefully gonna transfer to law next year. I work as a nanny/babysitter/tutor to pay my way through my uni years. Let me know if you’re interested in potentially teaming up or having me as a roommate in your share house or have any other questions!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...