Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cabarita Beach Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 36 results

Raquel

Free to message

$180/week42 year old female

✅I'm outgoing and funloving -yet quiet, clean, tidy, mature, respectful, and considerate. ✅I ALWAYS pay rent in ADVANCE, and bills on time. ✅Im an honest, genuine,& reliable person. ✅I love animals. ✅Im easygoing and friendly, happy to live with others. ✅I enjoy hanging out or a chat over coffee/meal/movie/drink, but also like my own down-time and personal space and will respect yours too. ♓I'm an empty-nester divorcee. Recently moved to Tweed to live my best life for myself and by myself! (& be close to my elderly mum) ☯️I used to own and operate a successful party entertainment business before COVID career change , now i have just recently got my traffic control licence and white card, and am about to start work doing that as soon i can ride my motorbike well enough to get to jobs.( I just got my licence and bought one before xmas, i dont drive cars). I already have a job lined up but i need my own transport to start working. ☯️ 🌊I'm single & (relatively) carefree, keen to work &amp, create music, get fit riding pushbike and walking, enjoy nature, ride my motorbike, love the beach, and just enjoy living the good life. 🎵🎶🕉 🌈 Im looking for a safe & secure, nice & clean affordable room or granny-flat/studio. I have my own bedroom furniture including Queen bed and mini laptop desk set, big TV ( + small tv table) and a Netflix/streaming wifi box. Would like wifi in house. If no wifi, i can use my phone or connect via cable- so its no problem. 🏍Just bought a (supersport) motorbike, will need a garage or carport space for parking undercover 🏍 ✅ Friendly, considerate, clean&tidy, and easygoing flatmates preferably above age 25. ✅ start with 6 months but ill stay 1 year or more if its a good fit.

Available Now

Dan

Free to message

$400/week32 year old male

My name is Dan, I am 32 years old and work full time in Byron as System Analyst / IT Project Manager. ATM I live in a really nice house in Suffolk Park, but last week we received the notice, so we will have to leave the house in a few weeks. My current flatmates refuse to leave Byron even if it means they will pay more money for an inferior house. I am happy finding anywhere between Lennox and Kingscliff as soon as I find a relatively new, clear and spacious house with some green area in the garden and ideally not too far from the beach. I work Monday to Friday, wake up early and go bed early. I am super clean and like to keep the house always clean and tidy. In my free time I use to go surfing, hiking, scuba-diving, running, camping sometimes and I am also involved in some volunteering projects with Byron Ranges which consumes good part of my time. At home I am always in my room reading, taking care of the garden (I love my veggie garden), cooking or simply outside listening to music and having a drink. I would like to find one or two more people like-minded, settled and with similar lifestyles so we could maybe find another great place and call it home. I have a good record with real estate and my documents are pretty much in hand so I can promptly submit an acceptable application. If you reckon we could form a decent team, I'd like to hear back from you and we could maybe go for a coffee. For me it is also very important to team up with people that I know I will get along so we make sure our new place will be a peaceful and harmonic retreat.

Available Now