Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meadowbank Share Accommodation


Meadowbank Share Accommodation


Alana

Free to message

$250/week26 year old female

I am currently in a place and my current housemate and I are wanting to move to a pet friendly place to be able to dog sit and have that flexibility if we wanted a dog in the future and to general find something a little cheaper. About me- I am a sporty person I like to keep healthy with my food and my lifestyle in general. I am very busy but also like to chill out and watch movies on the couch with my roomies after work: I work in the city . I am very clean and love cooking. I have my boyfriend over on the weekends sometimes (we have been together for 5 years but won't be living together until after we are married). I am very reliable with payments. Full time worker- Project management Gov work Hobbies- Rugby League, Soccer, Oztag, gym, eating, bushwalking What I do on the weekends- Play nrl, family things, eat food and more food, train, uni and dance practice. Interests All sports, pubs, food, eating food, socializing, watching movies, watching footy. Meg: Meg is a fun loving Brit who has a psychology degree and works and works part time while she continues her studies. Megs best friend comes over to hang with us all the time too to join in on the Roomie nights. Meg plays netball and afl and has a general interest in all sports, travel and food. We all get along really well and have Roomie chill outs regularly including playing one of our hundred board games, wine and cheese nights or just movies so we are looking for someone likeminded. Would prefer to only live with other females or a couple.

Available 27 March 2020