Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Altona Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $180

Luke, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Maidstone, Seddon, Maribyrnong, Flemington, Altona, Point Cook, Kingsville, Newport, Yarraville, Footscray, Brooklyn

Hey Im Luke! i have been living in Melbourne for over a year now! originally from Echuca, i went to boarding school in Ballarat completing VCE. Im your laidback male, love socializing, sports, fishing , camping and catching up with mates over the weekend! I work 40 hours a week and train twice a week, on weekends i'm usually out, trying make the most of my time off and during the week i'm eat sleep work repeat! hoping to find accommodation in the next couple weeks as my lease is ending. Looking to find a room in the western suburbs in a nice clean house with people roughly my age! hope to hear from a future housemate soon, cheers Luke!

Free to Message
New | $150

Ashleigh, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Seabrook, Altona North, Wyndham Vale, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Point Cook, Altona Meadows, Altona

Easy going 24 yr old female. Employed part time, studying full time. Looking for some friendly housemates to share with.

Early bird
Updated | $250

Marcelo, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Point Cook, Elwood, Altona, Yarraville, Williamstown, Albert Park, Port Melbourne

Hi all! Neat and tidy house mate, down to earth and easy going! Realiable and honest and always pay bills/rent on time! Wanting off street parking

Free to Message
New | $200

Matthew, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Elwood, Elsternwick, Sandringham, Saint Kilda, Williams Landing, Hoppers Crossing, Williamstown, Altona

Hello future housemates! My name is Matthew I am 22 currently trying to find a place to live long term as I have just moved down from Brisbane. I work full time for a finance company called Loan Market I am busy most days as I do long hours and when I am not working I try to make the most of my free time by going to the gym, walks, drive to new places as i'm new to the area. I am a very laid back guy very easy to get along with and hoping to grow some friendships with people I live with! I have past experience with share accommodation, I am clean and tidy, pay bills on time and enjoy spending time with my room mates but in saying that giving space and privacy when needed. I hope to hear from you soon :)

Free to Message
New | $170

Niels, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Williamstown, Newport, Altona, Altona North

Looking for a place to move in straight away! I'm working full-time as a climbing instructor. I'm clean, tidy and respectful. Always pay what I owe on time. Have lived in share houses before, enjoy it more than living on my own. Have a girlfriend who might visit occasionally. Any questions or concerns, please ask!

Free to Message
Updated | $275

Petra, Couple, 22-27yrs

Looking in: Sunshine, Flemington, Laverton North, Kensington, Keilor, Maribyrnong, Essendon, Yarraville, Taylors Lakes, Newport, Altona, Rockbank, Tarneit, Caroline Springs, Footscray

We are an easy going couple and very tidy and considerate. Looking to work hard so wont be home to often. Just need a place to sleep and chill on days off 😊

22 - 27yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Alina, Couple, 23-25yrs

Looking in: Tottenham, Yarraville, Laverton, Footscray, Williamstown, Newport, Altona, Altona North

We are an easy going, tidyily, friendly and helpful couple. We love to meet new people and to experience new cultures. I am 23 years old an Nima is 25, we are both from Germany.

23 - 25yrs
Early bird

Mike, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Footscray, Laverton, Laverton North, Newport, Altona, Williamstown North, Altona North, Kingsville, Yarraville, Williamstown

Quiet, keep to myself, very clean , Sleep a lot, work full-time, study part-time. Cruisey

Early bird

Jessica, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Newport, Altona, Altona North, Williamstown North

Hi, My name is Jess. Im very easy to get along with and am looking forward to the next Chapter of my life. Recently left my long term partner , so the soonest available would be exceptional as we currently rent together. Perks of me being your housemate: 1. I have a full time job managing a beauty and skin clinic - which means I won't be home most of the time. 2. I'm very easy to get along with and love to hangout. Very relaxed personality :) 3. I'm very clean and always leave the room spotless. I'll always treat the property with as much respect as I would my own home. 4. I'm a great cook! 5. If you're pet friendly, I think I've found you a new bestfriend. I have a very beautiful well behaved jack Russell called Jasmine. She's trained and very affectionate. If I sound like your future housemate, Just send me a message! Look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Free to Message

Tyson, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Altona, Laverton

I'm Working at Stella's Pizza 5 nights a week, am cheerful fun to talk to. If you have any questions just ask away.

Early bird

Laura, Couple, 27yrs

Looking in: Point Cook, Footscray, Port Melbourne, Yarraville, West Melbourne, Altona, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, South Melbourne, Newport, Williamstown

Hi Guys, me and my boyfriend are looking for a place to call home for the next 4 months. We are currently renting a great place with friends but our lease is up soon and our friends are moving up north. So we are after something a bit cheaper and preferably a 1 bedroom flat or studio to ourselves. Our current lease is up on the 11th of march and we would like to stay till July 7th. We both work full time, i'm a graphic design and my boyfriend works in construction. We both work in the west so that would be preferred. We want a place to chill after work and put our feet up but close enough to the city so we can just go out when we feel like it.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Ankit, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Melbourne, Doncaster, Altona, South Yarra, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda

Hi , I am Ankit , recently finished my masters from Perth , Western Australia . I came to Melbourne to work full time and live here for long time . I love Melbourne and love socially drinking . I love to clean and give privacy to my neighbors and flatmates. Contact me for more information . I am happy to team up and find a house to share with another person . Regards Ankit Saluja

Early bird

Mark, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Altona, Williamstown, Footscray

I'm easy going, no hassle kind of guy, however. I prefer a clean and tidy space. Communication is the key to any effective house hold. Anything else is will take care of itself

Free to Message

Christian, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne, Richmond, Werribee, Altona, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Williamstown

Hey new house mate/mates how are you? Clean and tidy, easy going, very social able and enjoy life as it comes, very friendly and down to earth person, I keep fit and healthy and train at the gym, go out on adventures and see what Melbourne has to offer me, Beaches, BBQs, AFL, Rugby, movies etc, I just do what life throws at me, easiest person to get along with, I literally go with the flow I work full time in construction and have a job in Aged Care, i can also give you a weeks rent before hand to confirm the room as i will be driving down from the Goldcoast Christian

Free to Message

Brock, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Altona, Braybrook, Maribyrnong,