Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carindale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 85 results


Early bird

$250/week37 year old female

I work weekdays and alternate weekends within disability services. I've recently started at gym and reformer pilates and enjoy clean food. I am fairly quiet and somewhat of a home body and enjoy having a home not just a house. I am not a big drinker and if I do have a drink it's typically on special occasions. I love animals, coffee, sequins and burlesque shows. I've recently caught the travel bug after my first ever solo trip and plan in future to more. I spend most of my time working and then dog park with my senior pooch and his cousins. In saying that, I need a room within a single storey property as he has been so physically challenged the past few years with my rental properties and he needs the time he has left to enjoy free access to sun outdoors and the simple things. I'm open to sharing with older housemates and others who have a placid friendly pooch or other animal. I do smoke however, will not or do not smoke indoors and would like somewhere sharing to be similar minded. I like music of all genres but do love old blues and classics. I've opened my mind to sharing a property as I'd like to have some breathing room after my lease ended in Jan. The kind of place im looking for is not a party house ...not looking to share with night owls. I'm looking forward to connecting with anyone who feels my pooch and I may fit...we are a package deal afterall. I am a clean and tidy person to live with Great real estate references if required also .

Available Now