Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dickson Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 61-72 of 172 results
Jasmine
New

Jasmine

Early bird

$230/week21 year old woman

Hi, I am Jasmine, a Master of Professional Psychology student at ANU and also work there as a tutor for undergraduate psych classes. I am currently living in Turner, but am looking for a bigger space to call home <3 Budget: $230 pw without bills OR $250 pw with bills [will consider +/- $10 pw for the right place!] Length of stay: 6 months preferably but flexible and can go on till a 12 month lease as well Move in date: 20 July preferably Location: Somewhere easily accessible via public transport, please! About me: As an individual, I am caring and passionate. It takes me a bit to open up to people, but once I do, then I can't shut up. If we connect well, then you'll have me by your side at all times as a giving friend, but also someone who'll show you the reality and bring you out of your bubble. I may be 21 but I have been told that I am as a 25 year old in the way I think. I am not a cleaning fanatic (by that I mean that you are not talking to a person with OCD issues), but hygiene and cleanliness are essential for me. I have shared a room and a house with others, so I have a good experience of that. If you're funny (or not), I'll always be laughing at your jokes (however lame they are)- the picture on my profile tells you that. My week is completely devoted to school and work. I usually Netflix when I have some down time. I do enjoy unwinding sessions with friends every now and then. I drink sometimes but don't smoke at all.

Available 20 July 2022