Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Heidelberg Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Andrew

Looking in: Box Hill, Surrey Hills, Greensborough, Ringwood, Mitcham, Heidelberg, Knoxfield, Scoresby

Easy going, always pay bills on time, social but happy to give everyone their space. Currently rent on my own but looking to share and reduce costs.

Male48
Early bird
Updated | $160

Miro

Looking in: Alphington, Fitzroy, Heidelberg, Parkville, Thornbury

Very relaxed guy, studies Science at Melbourne uni and home-brews a new batch of beer each month. Listens to great tunes and has a good stereo system which I'll bring with me. Each weekend I'm usually out pub crawling in the city, but sometimes I prefer chilling at home with mates listening to tunes and downing bevs.

Male18
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Supriya

Looking in: Richmond, Preston, Fairfield, Coburg, Thornbury, Essendon, Clifton Hill, Heidelberg, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Parkville

Currently a student in India and would be pursuing my Masters from University of Melbourne in July, 2017. I'm a clean and tidy person, pretty chilled out and easy to get along with. Looking for a private room available in mid July for a minimum of 4 months.

Female21
Early bird
New | $220

Pet friendly

Looking in: Heidelberg, Mount Waverley, Ferntree Gully, Footscray

Hello fem with sml quiet dog moving to Melbourne late June looking for a home when i arrive, granny flat studio bedsit or sharing a unit with only 1 person. Any suburb /Please contact me thanks

Female38
Early bird
New | $200

Alex

Looking in: Preston, Fairfield, Fitzroy, Ivanhoe, Thornbury, Northcote, Heidelberg

I'm very easy going. Work full time, gym or social things most nights. I'm happy to share a meal or two but I'm also very happy to do my own thing. I'm pretty quiet at home. I'm neat and tidy but not pedantic about it.

Female27
Early bird
New | $200

Roger

Looking in: Windsor, Saint Kilda, Heidelberg

Would like a place to stay while I prepare for my trip overseas. I'm easygoing, responsible with the bills and tidy. Definitely the best Bolivian you'll meet! haha :)

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $250

Ashbeel

Looking in: East Melbourne, Preston, Heidelberg, Abbotsford, Greensborough, Ivanhoe, Collingwood, Richmond, Bundoora, Melbourne

Hey Hows it going? Im Ash, 26 years old, working full at the moment near Greensborough as a Quantity Surveyor/Cost planner. Working Monday to Friday all day long so potential roomates will have the place to them selves during weekdays. Chilled out guy, absolute neat freak, get along with everyone and always respect people's privacy as I enjoy mine at times.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $200

Ali

Looking in: South Morang, Epping, Lalor, Thomastown, Clifton Hill, Parkville, North Melbourne, Footscray, Ascot Vale, Moonee Ponds, Airport West, Essendon, Strathmore, Pascoe Vale South, Pascoe Vale, Dallas, Glenroy, Campbellfield, Fawkner, Coburg North, Coburg, Eltham, Watsonia, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Alphington, Fairfield, Kew, Kingsbury, Bundoora, Greensborough, Thornbury, Preston, Reservoir

My name is Ali, I'm 36 and a student. I'm currently obtaining my Diploma in Youth and Community Services. Although I'm not home most times, I do enjoy good company (I love to discuss any topic, controversial or otherwise), cooking and maintaining a light mood all around. Most of all, I take great pride in keeping my immediate living quarters clean and presentable. My current conundrum is that the house I live in will be up for sale and thus, I have to vacate no later than September. Hopefully I'll be in a new home by then :)

Male36
Early bird
New | $200

Micaela

Looking in: Diamond Creek, Rosanna, Heidelberg, Saint Helena

I'm a very clean and organised room mate ! I work full time and don't get home until after dinner . Easy to get along with :)

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $300

Hamid & Seemab

Looking in: East Melbourne, Southbank, Elsternwick, Heidelberg Heights, Burnley, Burwood, Heidelberg Rgh, Heidelberg West, Berwick, Bundoora, Burwood East, Heidelberg, Parkville, Saint Kilda, Airport West, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne

We are very friendly, happy, neat & clean couple. We want friendly environment with flatmates. Our current lease will expire in july. So we are looking for another flat or house. We love outing, dinning, cinema, music, sports, gym and long drive. We would like to live in a house or a flat that has separate room and bathroom. We have two little kids (age 2 and 4 years). Our kids are little. Hope they will play with you. You will enjoy their company. You don't need to worry. they spend most of the time in their room. Cheers!

Couple24 - 30
Free to Message
New | $190

Max

Looking in: Melbourne, Eltham, Brunswick, Heidelberg, Footscray

Im neat and tidy, organised, respectful and i dont have any plans on having partys

Male18
Free to Message
$150

Sharmi

Looking in: Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Alphington, Fairfield

I'm your old-school type housemate, I do my thing, you do yours and I always make sure I contribute equally and that my bills are paid on time!

Female35
Early bird
$150

Lachlan

Looking in: Macleod, Balwyn, Burwood, Rosanna, Camberwell, Kew, Ivanhoe, Box Hill North, Watsonia, Heidelberg West, Greensborough, Heidelberg, Box Hill Central, Box Hill South, Kingsbury, Thomastown, Reservoir, Surrey Hills, Bundoora, Box Hill

I work full time and have steady income, like to keep to myself, I'm fairly quiet. Happy to help out with any chores or cleaning that needs to be done. I pay all bills on time or early. I've currently been living in Melbourne for over a year after finishing school and moving from the country to Melbourne to work. Would very much like to find a place to move into. Before 17/7/17. I'm a full time Mechanic at BMW, my love is cars and working on them. Happy to live with all people who would be happy to live with me. I'm quite busy outside of work so I'm not always at home. I'm looking for a place at $150pw without bills included.

Male20
Free to Message
$200

Mathew

Looking in: Fairfield, Alphington, Bellfield, Coburg, Clifton Hill, Eaglemont, Reservoir, Thornbury, Northcote, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Preston

Hi, I’m Mathew, I'm 35 and I study Aerospace Engineering at RMIT. In my spare time I like to watch movies, explore Melbourne, go to the beach, see a live gig or catch up with mates. I'm also beginning to explore the world of health & fitness. I cherish my alone time and view my home as a place of sanctuary and respite from the outside world. I am financially secure, clean up after myself and respect other people's need for privacy and personal space. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. Any other questions, please ask.

Male35
Free to Message
$165

Arun

Looking in: Preston, Box Hill, Nunawading, Blackburn, Heidelberg

Cool, Calm and mixing up nature with everyone. And very casual.

Male27
Early bird
$200

Jonnel, Rodel & Hyden

Looking in: Heidelberg Heights, Heidelberg Rgh, Heidelberg West, Heidelberg

We're 3 male nurses from the Philippines who will be attending a bridging course for nurses at IHNA. We are friendly and responsible.

Friends28 - 28
Early bird
$400

Liv & Shannon

Looking in: Fairfield, Alphington, Northcote, Heidelberg

Hey, we're Shannon and Liv :) We're both 20 years old, however our lifestyle doesn't reflect our age. Neither of us party, however we enjoy a drink or 2 every now and then. Shannon is studying nursing full time at Deakin University, and Liv is working as a nanny full-time. We'd mostly both be out from 9-5 Monday-Friday. We both like chilling at home with a good TV show or book during the week, and like to socialise and get coffee on weekends. Liv's into music (just finished producing an EP), so will be playing acoustic guitar a fair bit. We're both super friendly!

Couple20 - 20
Early bird
$200

Alan

Looking in: Macleod, Rosanna, Bundoora, Airport West, Heidelberg

Non Smoker, Extremely tidy. Very easy to get on with. I basically want somewhere secure to sleep, and other than sleeping on work nights (Mon - Fri), will not be in the accomodation much. I have my own bed and furniture for the room, but can also supply Fridge, Dryer and washing machine that are in my current rental at this present time. I'm sick of paying $1700 per month in dead rent and have decided to vacate my rental in June when the lease expires. I absolutely love pets, so there's no issue if someone has pets. Ideally I would prefer to share with one other person. I'm not a party animal and am very respectful of personal space. At this stage I'm seeking a room that has an en suite or private bathroom.

Male51
Free to Message
$300

Ronda

Looking in: Coburg, Pascoe Vale, Glenroy, Heidelberg, Reservoir

I'm clean neat and tidy. I'm down to earth and always happy to lend a helping hand if need be. I love to cook and I'm very considerate of flatmates and neighbours.

Female44
Early bird
$300

Terri

Looking in: Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Doncaster, Ringwood East, Ringwood North, Yallambie, Montmorency, Fairfield, Alphington, Mitcham, Blackburn, Ringwood, Nunawading, Malvern, Kew East, Kew, Macleod, Rosanna, Diamond Creek, Greensborough

I am a respectful considerate easy to get along with person. I like to keep my place clean and I'm very houseproud. I like a little bit of socialising with my housemate but I do also like my space. And I am not a party person. I work for VicRoads where I have been working for the past 7 years. I do work part time, however it is permanent, Monday to Friday, 6 hours a day. I am a very honest person where what you see of me is what you get. I also have a very good sense of humour and love a laugh.

Female31
Free to Message
$220

Ben

Looking in: Heidelberg, Bundoora, Doncaster, Greensborough, Templestowe, Eltham, Montmorency, Macleod

Hi im looking for someone to rent a house with. Would prefer a house with a shed. Ive recently just moved back in with my parents I work full time for the government as a public servant. Been doing this job for close to 14 years now. Im clean,tidy,easy going and respectful of others. I have a good renting history. Things i enjoy are riding motorbikes, water skiing, camping, hanging out with friends. If your interested in sharing a house let me know. Could even look for a third person if the house is right. Not to fussed on a move date.

Male32
Free to Message
$200

Michael Bennett

Looking in: Heidelberg Heights, Rosanna, Heidelberg West, Heidelberg

Easy going, quiet, tidy, laid back person. I like gaming, Basketball, Music. Originally from Heidelberg, starting a new chapter in life after breaking up with my partner of 15 years. I work in a Hospital in Heidelberg. I don't really know what else to say. I'm trying to figure out whether shared accommodation works for me, or if I'm better off getting my own place. Apparently this site wants an Essay about me, it is really annoying.

Male39
Early bird
$300

Liam

Looking in: Sunshine, Moonee Ponds, Heidelberg, Preston, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick

I have just moved back to Melbourne after spending 3 years in QLD, i was working in a tattoo shop and am going to continue my career back home but i'm just doing paid work at the moment and going to get a bit of savings behind me before i continue my apprenticeship. im also going to be doing extra art classes wherever i get spare time. i'm friendly, respectful of other people and their belongings and like to help out wherever needed. im 28 years old so like to spend alot of time on my art and exercise. If you have any questions for me my number is. cheers, Liam

Male28
Free to Message
$170

Gianna

Looking in: Templestowe Lower, Bulleen, Balwyn, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg

Hi all :) Looking for a sharehouse preferably all female, maximum sharing with 2 other flatmates. I value peace, privacy, and cleanliness in our future home :) I work full time and enjoy my lazy and relaxed days off :) Hoping to find my match here! :p

Female27
Free to Message