Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Waverley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 61-72 of 91 results

Alex

Free to message

$220/week25 year old male

Hey there! I'm Alex. I'm a 25 year old male who's about to return to full-time University studies at Deakin. I work part-time in retail and part-time as a qualified counsellor. My friends would describe me as honest, respectful, caring, humorous, active, and easy-going. I am very into my fitness and health (not only "can I fit this whole piece of pizza in my mouth"; although this is always a good option), and also enjoy a casual drink on the weekend. I enjoy watching movies, reading, exercising, studying, working, and going out for meals and drinks with friends. Please note that I do come with a companion; I own a beautiful and placid female border collie named Zara who is just over two years old and whom is both toilet and house trained, although she spends most of her time outside sleeping under the stars, she welcomes any attention. Her only requirements are regular belly scratches, the occasional throw of a tennis ball, and like her owner, any food on offer will not be declined. She is very well mannered, is a people pleaser, and can adjust to other animals (as she has grown up with another dog). I am looking for a private bedroom and I don't mind sharing a bathroom with another person. I love to socialise but I am respectful of others as I also enjoy time to myself... whilst giving Zara belly rubs. I am looking for other housemates who are either university students or are currently working. I am not a big party animal and I am respectful to not blast music until the early hours of the morning! However, there are always exceptions and love a party or gathering here and there. Looking for a nice, friendly bunch of people to live and socialize with where we can have a laugh, work together, and ultimately live in a happy and easy-going environment/home.

Available Now