Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Murrumbeena Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 59 results


Free to message

$250/week25 year old female

LOOKING FOR HOUSEMATE FRIEND: I am looking for a NON-JUDGEMENTAL, environmentally friendly, animal loving girl between the ages of 23 and 27 – with little to no furniture, that likes routine and order, wants their own bathroom and is looking to live in a spacious two bedroom with parking and a bathtub, half an hour max on PT commute to city. Budgeting between 200-250 a week each (excluding bills), yearly lease, that we could look for together in the next few months or so. Has proven rental or budgeting history and income, takes pride in their house and garden, is tidy and hygienic, respectful of house rules, reliable and responsible, considerate, polite and trustworthy. Ideally, I would like you to not only be a housemate but a friend too, so hopefully we would share some things in common. About me: I’m 25, working casually but have 7 and a half years of rental history and am good at budgeting. I care a lot about the environment and sustainability, love Harry Potter, don’t have any pets with me currently but would like to again one day. I’m a Capricorn, interested in health and fitness (running/walking/hiking), self-improvement and love vegan food/things so bonus points if you’re into those too! I have pretty much a whole house worths of furniture already as I’ve been living on and off on my own the last 6 years, so you would only really need things for your own room or maybe to help out if we are missing something we feel we both need. I am not religious, my lifestyle is usually work/clean/exercise on workdays and catch up with friends/projects/relax/exercise/everything else in life on days off. If this sounds perfect for you, please message me for more information! If it sounds like something someone you know might be keen for, please share with them!

Available 24 July 2020