Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newtown Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 310 results
Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Free to message

$300/week28 year old woman

Hopefully looking for some people to start a house with in the Inner West! I'm 28 and currently living in Petersham, unfortunately none of my friends are keen to move homes mid pandemic so here we are! Hoping to find people around the same age with similar interests. I work close to full time in film, working from home half the week at the moment. I also study via correspondence. I love a drink at the pub or park on the weekends/after work, love going to gigs and spend a lot of nights out but am also really hoping to have a homely/non party space where I can hangout with my housemates/cook/watch some dumb tv, though totally understand space/privacy and also spend a lot of time in my room. Looking for clean, respectful, friendly people, in return I am also clean, respectful and friendly. LGBTQI friendly and I am partial to a joint. Also double vaxxed, baby! The twist - I come with two cats, so I'm hoping to find people who like cats - not in a weird way, just people who are aware of leaving doors open etc and know what to expect living with animals. They're pretty chill and don't bite, scratch or annoy. They just like sleeping in warm spots and chasing each other around. Ideally would like to live around Enmore/Enmore side of Marrickville/quiet part of Newtown/Erskineville and get a place with either a small backyard or big balcony/space. Looking to move October onwards, feel free to message me for more information.

Available 24 October 2021