Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norman Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 52 results



Early bird

$260/week29 year old female

29 year old professional looking for a room to rent from late April/early May for approximately 6 months. Currently working in the financial services industry and am now currently working from home due to current circumstances, but normally work Mon-Fri in Milton. Will be working from home indefinitely until the circumstances change. Looking for a room to have the ability to work from home in my room and take calls so I would need a room that would fit both a bed and a desk for me to work and use of fast unlimited internet. Hoping to find a home that would be accommodating to me working from home taking calls. I have lived in share houses for years now and I respect other people’s privacy but also don’t mind having a catch up with roommates but also do enjoy my own personal space. I am clean and tidy and will always ensure I clean up after myself. Happy to be on a cleaning schedule, whatever is easy 🙂 I don’t have a car so hoping to find somewhere close to public transport (to commute to work when I am able to return) and close to the shops so I can get groceries home easily. I enjoy cooking, listening to music and playing the piano, watching Netflix etc and socialising with friends and family - although that’s pretty restricted right now! I am a smoker but I only ever smoker outdoors. Looking for a home to live, not just renting a room, so getting along well with everyone is important to me. I do enjoy a catch up with roommates over a few drinks or dinner but also respect people’s personal privacy and I also enjoy my own personal time alone. If you have any questions, feel free to send me a msg 🙂

Available 25 April 2020