Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rosanna Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 18 results
Jamie

Jamie

Free to message

$200/weekβ€’55 year old woman

ANIMAL LOVER πŸ•πŸ±πŸŽπŸπŸ‡πŸ¦ Do you have a Rumpus Room or Renovated Garage or Decent size Bungalow or Un Used area that can accomodate 2 SMALL INSIDE COMPANION DOGS and 1 very Old Dog. My Dogs sleep with me. They are clean and Healthy. I'm seeking a home where my Dogs can come and go through a doggy door. I'm happy to clean up after your pets and walk your pets to πŸ˜€ I'd basically be your very own Private House Paying Sitter lol My Dogs are 6 &12 . Behavied and Toilet Trained. Clean and Healthy. Micro Chipped Couch Patatoes πŸ˜† who enjoy Car trips and getting out and about. I'm happy to cover your existing flooring with Large Rugs. To keep your flooring protected. I have a Quality Vaccumm for Carpet and Floorboards. I'm a Fully Vaccinated Essential Worker. I'm a Night Owl who likes quiet mornings. I'm a light Sleeper. I work 6 evenings a week. I'm content keeping to myself or having the occasional banter over dinner or BBQ. Hoping to ground my roots one last time as I'm getting weary of seeking Gaia. Reality is that I'm a big Kid in a 55 year old body πŸ˜‹. Some say I'm funny. Some say I'm a cute dag πŸ˜ƒ I'm always pottering about pulling out weeds or singing to myself or Day Dreaming. I'm happy to cook and share and I always clean up after myself in the Kitchen.Toilet. Bathroom etc. I'm no Wally when it comes to Utilitie usage. I rarely watch TV but do enjoy a good SciFi. I have all new furnishings that I'm happy to keep or happy sell depending on the situation. Art n Craft. DYI projects have my interest. As do Day Trips with my Dogs. I'm a Home Body. An Adrenalin Seeking Hermit lol. I enjoy Motorbike rides and Wide Open Spaces. Kind. Courteous. DTE. Easy Going. Open Minded. No Fuss. No Drama 100 % Reliable and Trusting. Helpful. Supportive. Seeking same in House Mates. A good belly laugh here and there. Minding my own business while being kind and courteous. Caring and Sharing with each other. Hoping to find the perfect fit. No energy sucking Vampires. Seeking humble peaceful social private retirement with Positive Uplifting, Supportive Individuals. πŸ˜‡ Cheers. Be Safe Be Well....

Available 11 December 2021

Melissa

Melissa

Early bird

$200/weekβ€’32 year old woman

Melissa, but friends call me Missy. Working 0.8 as a donor supporter for Red Nose. I work from home two days per week & in the office two days per week. I have a sweet but demanding indoor/outdoor cat, Sooty. About me: *I like to sew/craft, play piano, watch horror movies & read. *I'd like some socialising but also need 'me' time. *I literally do not know enough people to have loud parties. *I try to eat flexitarian (I am NEVER giving up chocolate) but happy cook whatever everyone likes. *I'm quite enviro-conscious & try to reduce waste and energy where possible & reasonable (sometimes it's not). *I've never shared before but have tolerated a very pedantic mother for a long time, am anally clean & have been budgeting as if renting for 12 months. I’m looking to move as I need some autonomy & am searching for the right fit as I’d like to stay put long-term. I’d prefer a place with some kind of a garden/backyard for Sooty, some room for my piano (don’t worry, it has headphones) & I’d like to bring my boxing bag, too (which you are free to use). I’d prefer a place/team-up without pets already, but if we think we’d be a good fit we can just acclimate them to each other slowly. I must disclose that Sooty is quite a needy cat. (I won’t expect anyone but me to care for him, but just FYI he would make his presence known). If I've left something out, feel free to message me about anything at all: melissajuracic@hotmail.com 0438 081 089

Available 3 January 2022