Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Selma

Early Bird27 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Selma's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Selma

About me

About me:
I am easy going, tidy, and enjoy a good movie night on the couch. My pronouns are she/her.

I'm an Environmental Science student at UC and I spend my spare time reading, studying, watching TV, going for walks and coffees with friends and hanging out with my dog, Cora.

I'm looking for a pet friendly place. My 2 year old whippet gets on really well with other dogs and is good with cats. So if you've already got a furry housemate, that would work for us! She's pretty chill and spends most of her day napping. She is very gentle and is good with kids.

I'm responsible, work part-time and am starting my own business.
I love gardening but I can't keep houseplants alive, and will get you into recycling your soft plastics, if you don't already!

I am vegan, LGBTQ+ friendly, I'm not a party person and I don't drink/smoke/do drugs - but I'm also not opposed to living with people who do.

My budget is negotiable. An unfurnished room under $200 would be ideal, preferably northside, but this isn't a must.

About you:
A share house (or home-stay) that feels more like a family. You hang out, chat and share meals regularly. Everyone pitches in to get the cleaning done and you're able to solve any household disagreements amicably.
You love animals and are happy to share your spot on the couch with Cora.

If you think Cora and I would be a good fit for your place, shoot me a message!

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...