Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bargara, Avoca, Bundaberg South, Bundaberg, Walkervale.

Freeda, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Freeda, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a new Speech Pathology new graduate and about to accept a contract in Bundaberg which means I will be relocating! I am hoping to share a rental with some house mates around Walkervale, Bundaberg South sort of area. I am 25 years old, clean, respectful and friendly. I enjoy time to myself, but also the occasional shared dinner and activity. I love to sew and will do weekly as I find it very therapeutic and run a business doing it also. I like keeping a busy schedule, and will most likely drive back home each weekend back to Brisbane.

I've found a few furnished rentals that I would love to share with some house mates.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Freeda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Freeda in one of these rentals