Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Finnlay (20), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Finnlay (20)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Finnlay. I'm looking for somewhere close to the city, easily accessible. I'm moving down from North Queensland to study music at AIM in Melbourne which is located in the CBD. A bit about myself - well I'm a muso. And I'm a bit of a hippy. I play lots of music as well as write and produce my own work. Recently I've been living the free life in camper van in Townsville.

I'm very easy going and friendly. Might come across shy at first but underneath I'm just a happy and gentle person. I keep an open mind set when it comes to other people, and other people's lifestyle choices. I do not judge. I do tend to keep to myself most of the time, but I am looking forward to making new friends and developing a social network. When it comes to living with me I show respect just as I would expect to be respected. I clean up after myself and I stay very tidy. I respect the rules and chores/duties and I make it a high priority to pay rent on time.

Hoping to move sooner than later. Currently I am still in North Queensland but am very eager to move down and start my new life in Melbourne.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Finnlay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Finnlay in one of these rentals