Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Travis, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Travis, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm gay, clean, tidy, respectful, quiet, friendly and love having binge fest on Netflix.

I dont smoke or do drugs, I also don't have any pets or children and I rarely drink but when I do it's just a couple when I go out with friends.

I work on a permanent casual basis as a night shift Environment Services Assistant at HSNPH and looking to study next year.

Looking for a smoke, pet and party free place that's clean and tidy to live

I have a preference for my own bathroom and off street parking, aswell as a somewhere out of the weather to store my mountain bike, happy to negotiate the possibility of higher rent to obtain those also looking to preferably would like to live with 2 other people max.

I come with a brand new washing machine, a dryer and a Dyson, if I sound like a good fit, please feel free to message me. :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Travis on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Travis
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or