Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Waverley, Queens Park, Kensington, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Surry Hills, Paddington.

Tim
Verified

Early Bird20 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tim

About me

Hello! My name is Tim and I study biomedical engineering at UNSW in Randwick. I am originally from a country town called Armidale and I have just returned from a month backpacking in Peru.
-
I love running, exploring book-cafes and going to see local bands. I'm looking for a place to call home and feel comfortable in, yet still with a social aspect as I love to experience life fully.
-
My typical week days consist of travelling to university after going for a morning walk and I love travelling to visit other cities or bushwalking on weekends.
-
First and foremost I'm looking for balanced and mature housemates to share a house with this year up for a dinner party from time to time (not an Airbnb). I think cleanliness and house happiness stem from good relationships. A bonus would be well-equipped kitchen or garden/outdoor space. A house with character would be great but I think the people living in it are more important!
-
I am lucky enough to be going on exchange to Switzerland in September, so I am looking for a long term stay (but I can be flexible). Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I hope to talk with you in person soon. Tim

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals on
Loading...