Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Eight Mile Plains, Holland Park West.

Michelle, Female, 33, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 33

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there :) I am looking for a big room/space to rent on the South Side of Brisbane close to town. Pref. own bathroom wardrobe and space if poss. I have a super King sized bed and suite a desk and chair to bring with me. I'm a 34yr old chill, reliable, friendly, respectful, clean, sociable fulltime cbd shift worker. Looking for a good clean relaxed living environment:) Interests are art, music, eating, sleeping maintaining a good lifestyle balance. I like to paint practice guitar meet up with friends or just relax on my down time, I do respect and value my space. I travel a bit out of town to visit friends and family. I do smoke out side sometimes and my hours vary but I'm night shift hours atm. Msg me if you think you have something suitable or any questions, thankyou!☀️

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.