Get started with a FREE listing

Get started


Early Bird31 year old woman


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Jasmine's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jasmine

About me

Hey, how's it going?

My name is Jasmine and I am once again on the hunt for a place to live. I am 31 and I work as a law tutor and bookkeeper while studying part-time to become a high school teacher. In my spare time I write and perform poetry, read and hike. I also sing, though I tend to only do that in the middle of the day, when my housemates are likely to be out. I don't have any children, or any pets, and I don't smoke. I'm not a vegan or vegetarian, and I'd prefer to live with people who are meat eaters like myself. I've found it makes life easier that way.

I've been sharing since 2010, so I know how this game works. I pay my rent on time, clean up after myself, and I do my part to make sure the house is clean and everything runs smoothly. Ideally, I would like to live with people roughly around my age who also pay their share of the rent on time and are easy to get along with, or are willing to try. It would also be cool if you were open to hanging out once in a while, but it's totally ok if you want to do your own thing.

If that all sounds ok, feel free to send me a message and we can go from there.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent