Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Glebe, Camperdown, Camperdown, Annandale, Woolloomooloo, Newtown, Petersham.

Taylor, Female, 24, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylor, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work as an Art Director in Alexandria.

I'm social, respectful and my life is often a chaotic ball of fun. You can hear about it if you want, so I’ll make you laugh. I cook like twice a week because I work late, so you’ll enjoy the place to yourself. unless I’m there. In which case I’m good company.

I'm clean and tidy but also lazy and totally human.

I'm looking for some easygoing friendly people to move in with who will respect one another's down time, while also keen for a chat, dinner or few drinks.

Also starting to feel like there’s more luck in finding a decent place through teaming up.. So, keen to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals