Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 65 results
Emily

Emily

Free to message

$220/week19 year old female

Hi, I'm Emily but most of the time I just go by Em! I'm 19 and come from a small town in Gippsland and I'm looking at moving up to Melbourne to start my Bachelor of Science/Bachelor of Arts degree at Monash University (Clayton). I'm ideally looking for a place that isn't too far from the university, but as I have a car and I'm happy to use public transport I don't mind a small drive (ideally under 25 minutes) or public transport trip to get there. I'm pretty outgoing, social and chatty but I also like some down time to myself to enjoy a good book or movie or spend some time with my guitar. I'm very easy going and like to think I'm pretty easy to get along with! I love music, traveling, books, movies and getting active with some sport and exercise. I'm an animal lover so I'm more than open to homes with pets as well (sadly leaving behind my 2 kitties with my parents). I'm fairly studious but also love to hang out with others and catch up with friends when I've got spare time! I'd love to move into a place with housemates who are keen to get to know each other and are up for the occasional chat or hang out. I'll be studying full-time but will also be picking up part-time work once I've moved. My moving date is very flexible but I'd love to be moving in sometime during February (preferably prior to the 24th). As I have a car I'd love a place with off street parking or all day/untimed on street parking. I have no requirements for potential housemates other than wanting to live with friendly people willing to get to know each other! Please feel free to shoot me a message if you think I'd be a nice fit for your space! :)

Available 1 February 2020