Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Malvern Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 151 results
Amy
New

Amy

Free to message

$300/week34 year old woman

I am a happy, friendly, reliable and laid back Kiwi who loves a good laugh and likes to keep things clean and tidy in my home environment, I prefer a place that is made to feel like a home and isnt too cluttered. I do nannying for work.. I love to travel - everywhere as i love adventures, Ive travelled to about 23 countries and I have lived in Ireland and London previously.I come with alot of funny stories of my travels and random stuff I have been up to - like the time i did a day trip to Morocco and convincing my friend to buy the 3L bottle of vodka in Gibraltar because it was 23pounds even if she was only there for 3 days. I enjoy learning new skills often and you will find me reading personal development books to expand my mindset. I am after a room that is furnished ideally because ive just moved from NZ. I dont have a car at the moment so parking isnt an issue but would be good if i was close to public transport and shops/park areas. I can provide a reference from the last flatshare that I was in if required, I still keep in contact with the person and I only moved out due to me moving to melbourne ( that was meant to be in Jan 2021 but that year didnt go as expected did it and ended up staying with my nana for a year in my hometown) . I am not after a party flat, but i am after a place to call home and be social with people rather then a home full of hermits. Im looking to be with people between 25-40yr. I do enjoy a couple glasses of wine with a platters and a iced cold beer on a hot summers day. I have moved over from New Zealand on 13/01/2022 (havnt coverted my NZ licence to VIC yet so unable to verify on here yet). I am happy to help around with jobs around the home if required (to do my part) or pitch in for a cleaner. I do cook often and do like baking - so if you are up for some home baking at home every now and then you will enjoy having me in the house, I also enjoy making and eating keto foods too. I am looking at getting back into running after a number of years off so having some scenic places to run ( or try to run) in the area would be ideal. Ideal room would have a BIR/WIR and Ensuite with sunlight in the room. I am fully vaccinated and plan on getting my booster when eligible.

Available Now