Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warana Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 31 results

Megan

Free to message

$180/week•30 year old female

Hello 》》🐾 Firstly: Must be ok with big dogs (standard poodle). Shadow loves people and WILL greet you at the door and sometimes doesnt know how big he is (33kg) but he is handsome and polite. (This may save you some reading time if youre not into fluffy giant dogs 😂) I am a vet nurse who is temporarily staying with family in NSW. I will be returning to the Sunny Coast in June sometime and will then start my search for an awesome rental (likely between mooloolaba and caloundra depending on employment). Looking for 1-2 easy going friendly female housemates that are looking to teamup. Im not into partying but will definately be ok with regular wine! Looking to create a quiet household to come home to and relax in after work and 100% non smoking. I have some furniture and kitchen things that id like to set up but definately enough space for someone elses things as well. (mainly my bedroom things, 2 couches, washing machine, outdoor table and camping gear etc.) Garage or other storage would be amazing. I am not too fussy about location but I do love the beach lifestyle so the closer the better. I am a nature lover and enjoy the simple things in life like coffee in my hammock and dog beach walks. I am house proud and keep everything clean. (Borderline OCD about cleanliness). Literally the type of person who gets excited about a new vaccum cleaner and tupperware 🙋‍♀️ I have a very well behaved standard poodle who is 8 so tends to love to nap. (no fur to drop and is kept clean) He is outside during the day when I am at work but is generally inside with me when I am home. He has grown up with this sort of lifestyle and can be 100% trusted. I have had him since he was 8 wks old and we have shared multiple houses so he has become pretty adaptable to living alone as well as with other people and other dogs (very friendly)...and cat friendly! Unfortunately he has hip dysplasia so i tend to encourage him to be calm at home. He has lived well with other dogs (especially loves little dogs but doesnt enjoy dogs constantly jumping up at him all day etc so no puppies/ overly silly dogs that like to play rough.) I would love to find a relaxing house to come home to after work and a friendly environment! My budget is flexible and depends on different factors about bills and own bathrooms etc so generally between 160-200 pw

Available 30 June 2020