Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Camperdown, Annandale, Leichhardt, Surry Hills, Erskineville, Petersham, Chippendale, Marrickville, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Enmore, Newtown.

Eli, Male 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eli, Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 22 year old law student studying at Sydney Uni, looking for likeminded easy going, conscientious, respectful and clean housemates to live with.

I come from Newcastle, love acting and film production, listening to good music, watching great films and eating even better food.

I work 3-4 days a week in the City at a consultancy firm as a government advisor, study where I can, but also love to hang out and have a few bevies with good friends - of which hopefully we will soon be!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Eli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Glebe NSW 2037
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Camperdown NSW 2050
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Petersham NSW 2049
Marrickville NSW 2204
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.