Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Saint Kilda, Cheltenham, Glen Iris, Glen Waverley, Chadstone.

Sumit, Male, 30, $100, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sumit, Male, 30

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 15th

About me

I am going home to visit my family on 9th February but i need place to come back and stay.Please contact if you have place for me.

I have my home and my family living in north India where i grow up.I am a permanent resident here now.I have lived in Melbourne for 8 years and 1 year in ocean shores.Currently i am living in albury nsw for last 2 years. I want to move to a new place. I am friendly,a good company,positive attitude and honest person.I enjoy good food and drinks . I like cooking,be involve in house duties, keeping fit,play games and any sports, watching TV, movies,listening radio, shopping, driving,cycling,swimming, keeping the place clean etc.I can move to any area if its suitable for me.I can drive a car but don't have a car at the moment.I am receiving payment from centrelink.
I am happy to team up with someone who is interesting,out going, easy going and happy person to live and get a nice place anywhere we can get.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Sumit is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sumit in one of these rentals