Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Harrison, Male, 24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Harrison, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 3rd

About me

Hey everyone! I am looking for a roommate to start a new tenancy. I would prefer a female roommate as i tend to get along better with women as i have grown up with two older sisters my whole life. A two bedroom apartment in or near the city would be preferred, but am willing to go further if the property is right.

I am neat, tidy, and respectful of others. I work casually for Ben Sherman at South Wharf DFO, and am a monash university student studying business; mainly economics. I also used to work at Melbourne Real Estate so if we are interested in a place run by them, we can most likely get priority.

I would describe myself as a positive, outgoing, social person who likes to have fun and not take life too seriously. I am a very open person so my ideal roommate would be someone who is honest, genuine, not afraid to share their thoughts with others, has a genuine interest in getting along well with their roommate, and kind.

Looking to move by anytime in January.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Harrison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Harrison on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Harrison
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Harrison in one of these rentals