Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mackay.

Mitchell, Male, 20, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mitchell, Male, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Moving to Mackay to work as a Journalist with the Daily Mercury. Currently studying Journalism at the University of Southern Queensland and am in my final year. I have rented a house in the Toowoomba suburb of Middle Ridge for 2.5 years and am willing to move into a similar household. While living in Toowoomba, i have maintained a clean and tidy lifestyle and have been responsible. I'm a pretty outgoing and social person who is always willing to help out around the house as well as sticking to responsibilities. In the time i'm not working, i usually run around 10km a week, play a bit of PS4, and have played guitar for 3 years. I have a professional attitude, and have always had respect for the people around me.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitchell in one of these rentals