Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kambah, Aranda, Turner, O'Connor, Mawson, Lyons, Kingston, Braddon.

Holly, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Holly, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently living in Darwin but I've recently been offered a full-time job in Canberra in the public service sector and need to find a place to live. I study part-time online with RMIT as well so need a decent internet connection for that (I'm lying, I need it for my Overwatch addiction), I enjoy cooking, spending time with friends as well as making new ones and I've recently started attending a gym - trying to live my best life :P

I am a consistent person, which means I don't fail on the rent and I don't flake on plans with other tenants
I'm clean and tidy, I especially love a clean kitchen and like to keep my stuff neat to avoid undue stress in a household as the kitchen is the most shared place in a house.
I love talking to people and hanging out but I also understand the need for space, and I myself enjoy my privacy and quiet time.

I believe I'm a responsible housemate and encourage open communication between all tenants to make sure everybody is happy with living arrangements.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Holly in one of these rentals