Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alex

Free to message30 year old man
$275/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Alex's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Alex

About me

Hi Potential House Mate(s),

I am seeking a room by at least the 12th December, as my current lease is coming to an End.

Please send me a message with your Mobile # or Email So I can respond swiftly.

I am currently working full time as the Store Manager at The Good Guys. I tend to be out working majority of the time, as well as spending time with friends or out playing sport.. However when I'm not working or playing sport, I tend to be at home relaxing, meal prepping for the week, watching movies/tv shows on my laptop, occasionally reading or gaming.

Non Smoker.
I do enjoy some wine here and there.
I do my best to tidy up wherever I've been, such as common areas and the yard, but I can often leave crumbs of a morning after breakfast if I’m in a rush to work Otherwise my room can be a get a lil messy in a busy week but by no means am I slob!

I'm 30, working as a manager in retail, mature and respectful of other peoples things and privacy.

Please let me know if you have any further questions

Thank You
Alex

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent