Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jasmin

Early Bird21 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jasmin's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jasmin

About me

Hi there! I'm Jasmin (21), and I'm looking to move to Brisbane now (mid-November/late December) as I start working full-time in Brizzy next year in January. I am looking for a car space (on-street is fine - I just don't want to pay for it), and I would like an ensuite/own bathroom. I'd be very happy to team up with 1-2 girls also, so please message me if you're interested in doing that.

My hobbies are mostly reading & shopping, and I enjoy exploring Brisbane and trying different food and activities. I'm pretty active too, and I'm quite involved with MMA. I also really enjoy clubbing, and like having a drink or some on the weekend.

Finding flatmates that I get along with well is really important to me, so please tell me a little about yourself. Ideally, I would like to live with people who are mindful of everyone's space, but also up for a chat/get-together on the weekend. I don't have many friends in Brisbane, so I'd really like to be friends with who I live with and maybe do things together (like exploring Brisbane or fun activities) from time to time. I'm a tidy person and would appreciate living with housemates who are somewhat similar.

Please feel free to msg me! :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...