Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 25, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys,

I'm looking for somewhere where I can set up shop with some rad individuals hopefully around the listed areas, but open to suggestions.

Originating from Brisbane I am a pretty chilled out guy, big pet lover, house trained so you can expect all the good stuff of a quality housemate, Rugby fella with the addition of occasional sporadic furniture making, Friday afternoon drinks and my complied list of the best beer and burger combos in Melbourne (subjectively opinionated)

Currently working as a PM/Estimator (Mon-Fri) while looking to further myself within the electrical industry. I am always down for a hang and will often grab my camera and go on an adventure until I get lost But eventually find myself back home with some pretty wicked stories.

I'd love to hear about you if you think I might be a good fit :)

Good luck with the hunt!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals