Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female 18yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Anna, Female 18yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Anna! Currently a science student at UQ.
I currently live in Brisbane but I'm looking for somewhere to live that will cut down on my travel time.

I am a tidy person who respects personal space. I’m looking for a place to live that is conveniently located to UQ, and easy to get the Brisbane CBD and the Valley.

I am looking for a nice and tidy place with roommates to talk to, cook with, and occasionally party with, but also with the possibility to close my door when I have an assignment due. I'd prefer to live with people around my age group, however I am fairly flexible.

I’m a good cook, and I have experience in a group house situation. I'm looking for a relatively short stay length (2 to 3 months) but if I really like a place I'm open to extending the lease to 6 months or even longer.

If you contact me via my mobile, please text rather than call, as I am unlikely to pick up because my phone is usually on mute.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Annerley QLD 4103
Taringa QLD 4068
Yeronga QLD 4104
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.