Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Heidelberg Heights Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results


Free to message

$190/week22 year old female

Just a simple gal with simple needs; a warm bed, roof over my head, good foods and great company! Plus a stable WiFi connection ;) Clean, respectful, pretty easy going and love a laugh. Please no smokers, or messy housemates I do worry for my health and peace of mind when relaxing at home. Favourite things: My pink bean bag My space Reading Painting Chocolates Nature; Gardening Fresh fruits and juices Healthy choices Outdoor activities Stimulating conversations Competitive games or team sports Watching tv/listening to music Learning something fun, new and or creative My German Shepards and any animals really 😁✨💖 At home, I'm highly introverted. You might not see me for days, weeks or even months but hey - it's cool. I'm not avoiding you because I hate you it's just how independent I am sometimes. No hard feelings. Truth is, I just forget other human beings exist as I busily do my own thing. Please be mindful it's just how I recharge, but if you're down to chill and literally do nothing too, sometimes you're welcome. Ahahaha. 😋 And if I haven't replied to your messages here, I've paid for the full month plan so usually when I move it would still be up; and with the amount of messages it gets repetitive to politely reply to all of them in a timely manner -that I'd go insane. I mean no harm though, but I'll edit my profile here to clear up any confusion later if my listing is still up as "searching for a new place" or just up on this website in general. Current status: Already decided and moving in soon

Available Now