Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tenisha, Female, 20, $170, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Tenisha, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Tenisha and I'm looking for a room on the outer suburbs of Melbourne :).
I'm 20 and I'm study music at JMC academy in Melbourne. I don't really need to find another place, I already live in a share house and all of my house mates are fine, but the house could be in better condition, so if I don't find anything else, it's not a big deal. I've never had a problem paying rent or bills and I've never paid them late.
I do have a 9 month old kitten, she's a complete sweetheart but she's really shy. (If I move, Ginny has to move as well, she's like my lungs and I can't live without her 😂)
I play my guitar from time to time, enjoy going out with my friends but I'm not a party animal. I enjoy going to the pub for a drink and a meal and socialising with my house mates but do enjoy some alone time as well.
If you think I'm the right housemate for you, please don't hesitate to send me a message :)

Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tenisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Tenisha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Tenisha in one of these rentals