Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Ultimo, Lilyfield, Rozelle, Centennial Park, Paddington, Annandale, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Glebe.

Khan, Male 26yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Khan, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Potential new roomie/s
My name's Khan, I'm 26 and am recently back from the U.S and looking for a place ASAP.
I’m a fitness/lifestyle influencer and blogger and own two gyms and a couple of online businesses as well as competing professionally in CrossFit, which keeps me pretty busy.
However I'm looking for an awesome place to be able to come home relax and enjoy a beer (or 2) and a good movie in my downtime.
Though my work may make it seem like I'm a bit of a fitness nut I'm just as passionate about a good burger and craft beer than push ups and kale smoothies.
I’ve lived in plenty of share houses in the past and am always happy for a chat but definitely respect people’s own space and privacy.
I also have a girlfriend named Jemma, who is almost as cool as me (not quite but she does her best) who I'd hope would be welcome to come and stay from time to time as well. She's a great cook and loves a cheeky wine or two.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Khan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rozelle NSW 2039
Ultimo NSW 2007
Camperdown NSW 2050
Annandale NSW 2038
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Glebe NSW 2037
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Paddington NSW 2021
Lilyfield NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.