Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Liam, Male, 40, $9,999, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liam, Male, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$9,999pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 1st

About me

Hello,

I am an easy going fun person who likes to keep active; enjoys a drink or 2 at home or out and about over a meal or a BBQ. Mature, responsible & considerate of other people’s space.

I am not looking for a wild party house or for flat mates that take the party home.

In Sydney since Jan & hovering between consultancy work & doing an MBA at AGSM UNSW.

I am looking to share with Singles only in a furnished accomodation i.e. Apartments can be small so I am not interested in sharing with couples. I prefer to have my own bathroom or en-suite.

I am a dog lover but unfortunately not too fond of cats - so if it is between a cat & me - let the cat have its milk!! lol :)

Thanks reading & look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks Liam.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Liam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Liam
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals