Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shannon

Free to message26 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shannon

About me

Hello my name Shannon I'm 26 years old I'm currently need to look for a place in a few months due of housemate going back to her country I'm very upset about it didn't think I have to be Looking for a place again I live at Waterpoint residences in the apartments across from harbour town shopping centre I'm trying to find a place in the Waterpoint residences I know the area and everyone and I feel comfortable living here but sadly need to find new home to live in paying rent on time in no issue I got rent receipts and all I be in the Gold Coast over a year and I love Gold Coast i seek money from the government fortnightly at the time being i'm currently waiting for surgery for my ankle as It's ankle ligament that is screw up when that's done and the process of healing ect I want to do security or hospitality in the future i am pretty active I go to the Gym in mornings I clean up after myself I do house chores and like to keep my surroundings clean and all I'm pretty clean and a nice person and down to earth even my housemates said I'm the best housemate ever I'm pretty chill and kind and respect your privacy and pretty socialise if I sound like the right person don't hesitate to message me we can go meet for a chat and see if I'm suitable person and see if we get along and go from there if you have any other questions please let me know or Message me and i try to get back to you soon as possible Thank you :)

Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...