Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Turner, Page, O'Connor, Macquarie, Lyneham, Lawson, Kaleen, Giralang, Forde, Downer, Dickson, Crace, Cook, Bruce, Braddon, Belconnen, Aranda, Ainslie, Acton.

James

Early Bird23 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

James's verifications
ID verified by
Contact James

About me

I'm a 24 year old first year student, currently studying a bachelor degree in science (biomedical). I currently work part time 20 hours a week at coles as a shift supervisor and have so for the past 5 years, im also on student allowance, i make $600 or so a week and have never missed or been late for a rental payment ( happy to provide 5 years of rental history at your request. )

I am part of the lgbt community ( bi). i understand that can be an issue for some and respect if that changes your mind about me. im looking to move in as soon as possible. My budget is $250 per week

I am quite introverted and tend to keep to myself in my room but also enjoy being social, having some drinks, board games or a movie or music night. I am part of the lgbt+ community

I'm clean and enjoy cooking and don't drive so car space is currently not needed

I would prefer to find somewhere that doesn't mind if I have a friend over. I'm hoping to find somewhere as soon as possible as my lease ends on the 5th of Feb. any further questions please dont be afraid to ask!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation