Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Collingwood, Brunswick, Yarraville, St Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Footscray, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East.

Benji

Early Bird23 year old man
$225/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Benji's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Benji

About me

Hey all,
I'm 23 years old, hoping to find a place with likeminded career-driven creative types. I'm a music producer and painter and am in the process of starting my own business.

I've lived in Melbourne for about three years now (grew up near Byron Bay), and have experienced a variety of different sharehouses so I like to think I'm pretty easy to get along with.
I'm exceptionally clean and tidy, respectful of others privacy and always happy to have a chat and hang out. I love making music and art, writing, cooking, and spending time in nature. I'm also great with pets and enjoy conversations about politics, history, spirituality and philosophy.

In the evenings I enjoy a wine and a smoke so a place with some sort of outdoor area would be ideal.
I'm certainly not the type to judge anyone's orientations or beliefs, however any staunch conservatives or antivax types need not respond.

I'm hoping to find a place to call home with the sort of people I can become good friends with, so if you think we'd get along feel free to send me a message :)

Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...