Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mason

Free to message22 year old man
$220/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mason's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Mason

About me

Hi! I'm hoping to secure a room ready for when my lease ends in July! I enjoy being outside as often as possible, I'm low maintenance, easy going and can get along with just about anyone! I like to have a laugh, don’t take things too seriously, have been vegetarian for ten years, love to cook and discover new recipes!

I work for a not for profit organisation in their office in Brendale but I do have the option to work from home as well.

I'm originally from England but have lived on the Sunshine Coast for the majority of my life. I'm definitely more on the introverted side of things where I would prefer a night in reading or binge-watching Netflix over a night out or parties. I would only ever have my partner over (and he's super lovely!) and I'm more than happy to hide away in the bedroom if you have people over (if you'd prefer). I also have a few houseplants that I’d like to bring with me 🌵🪴 I do love sports but definitely rather spectating or coaching over playing because I’m super uncoordinated and pretty awful at pretty much everything but will still give it a crack!

I will never smoke or do drugs and I am not a big drinker at all! 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...