Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Croydon, Ashfield, Hurlstone Park, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Summer Hill, Petersham.

Josh, Male, 33, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male, 33

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date


About me

Hi All,

My name is Josh and I'm a male in my early 30's looking for my own room to rent in a unit or house in the Inner-West of Sydney. Preferably, I would like to live in Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Hurlstone Park, Ashfield Petersham, Lewisham or Summer Hill.

I'm a full-time working professional, very laid back, clean, hygienic and sociable. I'm also a massive sports fan (live for the NRL) and also really like cricket, baseball, soccer and WWE wrestling. Music wise, I'm into rock and metal mostly, but also enjoy blues. However, I’ll tolerate what anyone has playing in the household lol. I love attending live gigs, comedy shows, bars and I’m very passionate about craft beer and the scene surrounding craft beer. I enjoy a glass of red wine with dinner and also appreciate quality scotch too. It would definitely be handy if my future flatmate also enjoys a drink socially.

What I'm looking for in a nutshell:

- Fun, friendly and easy going flatmates (Male or Female is fine by me)
- A private room of my own (not shared)
- A place within 1km of a train station
- Wifi essential
- Foxtel and Netflix a huge advantage

What I'm NOT looking for:

- Sharing my bedroom
- Living with anyone over 46
- Rent of more than $280 a week
- Living with more than 2 other people

Please contact me if you have a room available in one of the suburbs I've listed and you've read my profile and think we would make great flatmates. Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.