Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Toowong, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly, Dutton Park, Auchenflower.

Koko

Early Bird19 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Koko

About me

Born and raised in Sydney, my parents are Japanese, I moved up to Brisbane for uni and for a change, I'm studying full time at UQ doing engineering and biotech, still in my first year. I'm 19, turning 20, but I've had quite a bit of experience living on my own and sharing houses with others, last year I did a gap year and travelled. I love exploring, outdoors, roadtrips, exercising, eating, events, getting out and about and meeting new people. I like being social but I also like my own space. I also work casual as a waitress and bartender in the city on weekends so I'm pretty busy most of the time, but when I'm not I'd love to catch a movie, find new places to eat in Bris, have a drink, hit the beach, go for trips, just chill and eat food. I don't smoke, I'm pretty clean, sleep a lot, I'll be studying a lot too though. I don't mind the number of people in the house as long as I get enough fridge space, and I don't mind guys or gals. I leave Brisbane on the 23rd of June to go home for a bit and travel and come back on the 25th of July for Semester 2 of uni!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Koko in one of these rentals on
Loading...