Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Kew.

Jamie
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jamie

About me

Hello! I'm a 26 year old school teacher looking for someone(s) to team up with from the middle of July onwards. I'm a pretty open minded person. I'm clean and respectful. I work Monday-Friday in Kew and can sometimes have some pretty late nights working from home. On the weekend I like to go out for food, go to the gym, go to bars, get a boogie on, go for walks or cocoon up on the couch and basically just keep busy. I would love to live with people that are interested in being friends as well as housemates.

During the week I am usually up at about 5am to get to the gym before work. I have a little white dog called Frankie who is fully toilet trained and is past his puppy chewing stage. He has grown up in an apartment so knows how to behave himself in one. He is the sweetest little boy and the light of my life.

I have a house full of (what I think is) nice furniture, except for your room, but if you have things too we can work it out. My move in date and budget are flexible.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Kew, 3101
Richmond, 3121
Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals on
Loading...